Our Leadership & Board

Lisa Hamler-Fugitt

Lisa has served as executive director of the association since 2001. Lisa has researched, written, and secured over $200 million in grants from local, state, and national government sources and private foundations. As an organizer, she has worked to mobilize individuals and organizations around statewide campaigns and regional grassroots coalitions. As a trainer, she has worked with thousands of individuals and organizations on public policy issues, presented at numerous conferences and workshops, and authored more than a dozen publications to assist advocates. Previously, Lisa worked as the public policy director and statewide food and nutrition program coordinator for the Ohio Hunger Task Force.
Kurt Reiber, Chair
Freestore Foodbank
Michelle Riley, Vice Chair 
Chief Executive Officer
The Foodbank, Inc.
Kristin Warzocha, Secretary
President and CEO
Greater Cleveland Food Bank
Juliana Chase-Morefield, Treasurer
Executive Director
Second Harvest Food Bank of North Central Ohio
Linda Hamilton, Board Member
West Ohio Food Bank
Tyra Jackson, Board Member
Executive Director
Second Harvest Food Bank of Clark, Champaign and Logan Counties
Andrew Mayle, Board Member
Executive Director
SE Ohio Foodbank & Kitchen
Michael Iberis, Board Member
Executive Director
Second Harvest Food Bank of the Mahoning Valley
James Caldwell, Board Member
President & CEO
Toledo Northwestern Ohio Food Bank, Inc.
Matt Habash, Board Member
President & CEO
Mid-Ohio Foodbank
Dan Flowers, Board Member
President & CEO
Akron-Canton Regional Foodbank